Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

France

CARREMAN INTERNATIONAL

231 RUE SAINT-HONORE, PARIS, 75001, FR

Legal Entity Identifier 969500SAPMVVNSH4BN22
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
3 Feb 2027
LEI Issuer
Insee

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for CARREMAN INTERNATIONAL is 969500SAPMVVNSH4BN22. It is valid and renewed until 3 Feb 2027.

CARREMAN INTERNATIONAL is a société par actions simplifiée formed in France, registered as 477625867 with Register of Companies (Sirene), France. The LEI was registered on 2 Feb 2017. At its last validation on 5 Jan 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Register of Companies (Sirene), France. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. Insee maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact your LEI Issuer for assistance.

108 Days left in this cycle
Transfer to RapidLEI A transfer changes which LEI Issuer manages the record. The LEI code and its reference data do not change.

Record lifecycle

Eight successful renewals, no break in 10 years.

First LEI registered on 2 Feb 2017, with at least 8 renewals recorded. The next renewal falls due on 3 Feb 2027, which is 4 months from today.

2 Feb 2017 LEI issued Eight renewal marks Each mark is a renewal that completed 3 Feb 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
CARREMAN INTERNATIONALRegistered in French
Legal form
société par actions simplifiée 6CHY
Jurisdiction
France FR
Registration
Registered at Register of Companies (Sirene), France RA000189. Registration number 477625867
Entity created
24 Jun 2004
Legal address
231 RUE SAINT-HONORE, PARIS, 75001, FR
Connected identifiers
OpenCorporatesfr/477625867 QCCQFRFH65J17 S&P Capital IQ109125184 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2026 to 3 Feb 2027.

Show 17 earlier changes
  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2025 to 3 Feb 2026.

  2. The legal address was updated.

  3. The headquarters address was updated.

  4. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2024 to 3 Feb 2025.

  5. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2023 to 3 Feb 2024.

  6. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2022 to 3 Feb 2023.

  7. The legal address was updated.

  8. The headquarters address was updated.

  9. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2021 to 3 Feb 2022.

  10. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2020 to 3 Feb 2021.

  11. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Feb 2019 to 3 Feb 2020.

  12. The legal address was updated.

  13. The headquarters address was updated.

  14. The legal address was updated.

  15. The headquarters address was updated.

  16. The recorded legal form was updated.

  17. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    CARREMAN INTERNATIONAL

    FR · 969500SAPMVVNSH4BN22

    Active

  4. Below
    1 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries
    Show the subsidiaries reported

    Entities that report this one as their parent in the Global LEI Index.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Register of Companies (Sirene), France

Validated against

Register of Companies (Sirene), France

Maintained by

Insee

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 5 Jan 2026

CARREMAN INTERNATIONAL

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

Subsidiaries change, so review this list whenever your group structure does.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 5 Jan 2026.