Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

United States of America · Jurisdiction Delaware

CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC.

C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, WILMINGTON, 19808, US

Legal Entity Identifier 549300CC16G1Y2NHCH33
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
13 Dec 2026
LEI Issuer
London Stock Exchange

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC. is 549300CC16G1Y2NHCH33. It is valid and renewed until 13 Dec 2026.

CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC. is a corporation formed in Delaware, United States, registered as 2364357 with Division of Corporations, Department of State, Delaware, United States. The LEI was registered on 12 Dec 2012. At its last validation on 10 Dec 2025, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Division of Corporations, Department of State. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. London Stock Exchange maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact your LEI Issuer for assistance.

57 Days left in this cycle
Transfer to RapidLEI A transfer changes which LEI Issuer manages the record. The LEI code and its reference data do not change.

Record lifecycle

Eight successful renewals in 14 years.

First LEI registered on 12 Dec 2012, with at least 8 renewals recorded. It was temporarily lapsed from 27 Oct 2023 to 14 Dec 2023, and has been valid for the 3 years since. The next renewal falls due on 13 Dec 2026.

12 Dec 2012 LEI issued Three renewal marks Marks show renewals in the current period 13 Dec 2026 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC.
Legal form
Corporation XTIQ
Jurisdiction
Delaware, United States US-DE
Registration
Registered at Division of Corporations, Department of State, Delaware, United States RA000602. Registration number 2364357
Entity created
17 Dec 1993
Legal address
C/O CORPORATION SERVICE COMPANY, 251 LITTLE FALLS DRIVE, WILMINGTON, 19808, US
Headquarters
5 GARRET MOUNTAIN PLAZA, WOODLAND PARK, 07424, US
Connected identifiers
OpenCorporatesus_de/2364357 S&P Capital IQ330170 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
US2328201007 1 ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 13 Dec 2025 to 13 Dec 2026.

Show 30 earlier changes
  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 13 Dec 2024 to 13 Dec 2025.

  2. Registration status changed from Pending archival to Issued.

  3. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 26 Oct 2023 to 13 Dec 2024.

  4. Management of this LEI transferred from Bloomberg to London Stock Exchange.

  5. The legal address was updated.

  6. The headquarters address was updated.

  7. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  8. Registration status changed from Pending archival to Issued.

  9. Management of this LEI transferred from GMEI Utility a service of BED B.V. to Bloomberg.

  10. Registration status changed from Pending transfer to Pending archival.

  11. Registration status changed from Issued to Pending transfer.

  12. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  13. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 25 Oct 2022 to 26 Oct 2023.

  14. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  15. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 27 Oct 2021 to 25 Oct 2022.

  16. Legal form changed.

  17. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 28 Oct 2020 to 27 Oct 2021.

  18. Legal form changed from No separate legal form to XTIQ.

  19. The legal address was updated.

  20. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 29 Oct 2019 to 28 Oct 2020.

  21. Legal jurisdiction recorded as Delaware, United States.

  22. Legal name changed from Cytec Industries Inc. to CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC..

  23. The legal address was updated.

  24. Legal jurisdiction changed.

  25. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  26. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 27 Oct 2018 to 29 Oct 2019.

  27. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  28. Legal form changed from Legal form not yet on the ELF code list to No separate legal form.

  29. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 27 Oct 2018.

  30. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC.

    US · 549300CC16G1Y2NHCH33

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC. as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Division of Corporations, Department of State, Delaware, United States

Validated against

Division of Corporations, Department of State, Delaware, United States

Maintained by

London Stock Exchange

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 10 Dec 2025

CYTEC INDUSTRIES INC.

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 10 Dec 2025.