Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

FISHER GERMAN LLP

THE HEAD OFFICE, IVANHOE OFFICE PARK, IVANHOE PARK WAY, ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH, LE65 2AB, GB

Legal Entity Identifier 2138006RPGUHGT9XNI48
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
26 Feb 2027
LEI Issuer
London Stock Exchange

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for FISHER GERMAN LLP is 2138006RPGUHGT9XNI48. It is valid and renewed until 26 Feb 2027.

FISHER GERMAN LLP is a Limited Liability Partnership formed in the United Kingdom, registered as OC317554 with Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom. The LEI was registered on 26 Feb 2026. At its last validation on 26 Feb 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Companies Register. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. London Stock Exchange maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact your LEI Issuer for assistance.

132 Days left in this cycle
Transfer to RapidLEI A transfer changes which LEI Issuer manages the record. The LEI code and its reference data do not change.

Record lifecycle

In its first registration period.

First LEI registered on 26 Feb 2026. The next renewal falls due on 26 Feb 2027, which is 4 months from today.

26 Feb 2026 LEI issued 26 Feb 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
FISHER GERMAN LLP
Legal form
Limited Liability Partnership Z0EY
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom GB
Registration
Registered at Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom RA000585. Registration number OC317554
Entity created
31 Jan 2006
Legal address
THE HEAD OFFICE, IVANHOE OFFICE PARK, IVANHOE PARK WAY, ASHBY DE LA ZOUCH, LE65 2AB, GB
Connected identifiers
QCCQGB348D7W8 S&P Capital IQ104426232 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

No changes recorded since 27 Feb 2026. GLEIF's published change history for this record begins on that date, which is after the LEI was registered, so anything earlier is not covered.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    FISHER GERMAN LLP

    GB · 2138006RPGUHGT9XNI48

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports FISHER GERMAN LLP as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Validated against

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Maintained by

London Stock Exchange

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 26 Feb 2026

FISHER GERMAN LLP

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 26 Feb 2026.