Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

United Arab Emirates

BHUE Limited

Building 3, Level 6, The Gate District, Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), Dubai, AE

Legal Entity Identifier 984500D4O8F74B1EEA94
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
2 Sep 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for BHUE Limited is 984500D4O8F74B1EEA94. It is valid and renewed until 2 Sep 2027.

BHUE Limited is a Private Company Limited by Shares formed in the United Arab Emirates, registered as 2160000000000001727 with National Economic Register, United Arab Emirates. The LEI was registered on 2 Sep 2026. At its last validation on 2 Sep 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against National Economic Register, United Arab Emirates. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

318 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

In its first registration period.

First LEI registered on 2 Sep 2026. The next renewal falls due on 2 Sep 2027, which is 11 months from today.

2 Sep 2026 LEI issued 2 Sep 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
BHUE Limited
Legal form
Private Company Limited by Shares 8888
Also known as
بي اتش يو اي ليميتد
Jurisdiction
United Arab Emirates AE
Registration
Registered at National Economic Register, United Arab Emirates RA000752. Registration number 2160000000000001727
Entity created
30 Nov 2014
Legal address
Building 3, Level 6, The Gate District, Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), Dubai, AE
Connected identifiers
QCCQAEHCAN02U S&P Capital IQ2018713321 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

Not retrieved yet. The change history for this record has not been retrieved yet.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    BHUE Limited

    AE · 984500D4O8F74B1EEA94

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports BHUE Limited as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

National Economic Register, United Arab Emirates

Validated against

National Economic Register, United Arab Emirates

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 2 Sep 2026

BHUE Limited

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 2 Sep 2026.