Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

Australia

QGIF TAYLOR BIDCO PTY LTD

41-45 Tingira Street, PORTSMITH, 4870, AU

Legal Entity Identifier 984500AO4D5ADEA9FF77
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
13 Jan 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for QGIF TAYLOR BIDCO PTY LTD is 984500AO4D5ADEA9FF77. It is valid and renewed until 13 Jan 2027.

QGIF TAYLOR BIDCO PTY LTD is a Limited Proprietary Company formed in Australia, registered as 635 870 398 with Register of Companies, Australia. The LEI was registered on 10 May 2024 and has been renewed 1 time since. At its last validation on 13 Jan 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Register of Companies, Australia. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

86 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

One successful renewal in 2 years.

First LEI registered on 10 May 2024, with 1 renewal recorded. It was temporarily lapsed from 10 May 2025 to 13 Jan 2026, and has been valid for the 9 months since. The next renewal falls due on 13 Jan 2027.

10 May 2024 LEI issued One renewal mark Each mark is a renewal that completed 13 Jan 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
QGIF TAYLOR BIDCO PTY LTD
Legal form
Limited Proprietary Company TXVC
Jurisdiction
Australia AU
Registration
Registered at Register of Companies, Australia RA000014. Registration number 635 870 398
Entity created
29 Aug 2019
Legal address
41-45 Tingira Street, PORTSMITH, 4870, AU
Connected identifiers
QCCQAUUJD42GR S&P Capital IQ1880889894 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

  1. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

Show 3 earlier changes
  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 10 May 2025 to 13 Jan 2027.

  2. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  3. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    QGIF TAYLOR BIDCO PTY LTD

    AU · 984500AO4D5ADEA9FF77

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports QGIF TAYLOR BIDCO PTY LTD as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Register of Companies, Australia

Validated against

Register of Companies, Australia

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 13 Jan 2026

QGIF TAYLOR BIDCO PTY LTD

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 13 Jan 2026.