Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

Virgin Islands (British)

Manatito Investment Co. Ltd

Aegis Chambers, 1st Floor, Ellen Skelton Building, 3076 Sir Francis Drake’s Highway, Tortola, Road Town, VG1110, VG

Legal Entity Identifier 984500AF0C300C5BS259
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
2 Sep 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for Manatito Investment Co. Ltd is 984500AF0C300C5BS259. It is valid and renewed until 2 Sep 2027.

Manatito Investment Co. Ltd is a company limited by shares formed in the British Virgin Islands, registered as 2198237 with Register of Companies, British Virgin Islands. The LEI was registered on 2 Sep 2026. At its last validation on 2 Sep 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Register of Companies, British Virgin Islands. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

319 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

In its first registration period.

First LEI registered on 2 Sep 2026. The next renewal falls due on 2 Sep 2027, which is 11 months from today.

2 Sep 2026 LEI issued 2 Sep 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
Manatito Investment Co. Ltd
Legal form
company limited by shares 6EH6
Jurisdiction
British Virgin Islands VG
Registration
Registered at Register of Companies, British Virgin Islands RA000063. Registration number 2198237
Entity created
7 Jan 2026
Legal address
Aegis Chambers, 1st Floor, Ellen Skelton Building, 3076 Sir Francis Drake’s Highway, Tortola, Road Town, VG1110, VG
Connected identifiers
QCCQVGMH6R03K S&P Capital IQ2018065009 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

Not retrieved yet. The change history for this record has not been retrieved yet.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    Manatito Investment Co. Ltd

    VG · 984500AF0C300C5BS259

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports Manatito Investment Co. Ltd as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Register of Companies, British Virgin Islands

Validated against

Register of Companies, British Virgin Islands

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 2 Sep 2026

Manatito Investment Co. Ltd

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 2 Sep 2026.