Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

Sweden

Morrow Bank AB

Torsgatan 13, STOCKHOLM, 111 23, SE

Legal Entity Identifier 9845009C8D6CC754F846
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Partly verified
Next renewal
2 Apr 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for Morrow Bank AB is 9845009C8D6CC754F846. It is valid and renewed until 2 Apr 2027.

Morrow Bank AB is a bankaktiebolag formed in Sweden, registered as 559490-6546 with Companies Register, Sweden. The LEI was registered on 2 Apr 2025 and has been renewed 1 time since. Some of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Companies Register, Sweden at its last validation on 24 Mar 2026. The rest rests on what the entity supplied. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it. Some of this entity's reference data was verified against that register. The rest rests on what the entity supplied.

166 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

One successful renewal, no break in 2 years.

First LEI registered on 2 Apr 2025 and has been maintained for 2 years with 1 renewal recorded. The next renewal falls due on 2 Apr 2027, which is 6 months from today.

2 Apr 2025 LEI issued One renewal mark Each mark is a renewal that completed 2 Apr 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
Morrow Bank ABRegistered in Swedish
Legal form
Bankaktiebolag BYQJ
Former legal name
Morgon Finans AB
Jurisdiction
Sweden SE
Registration
Registered at Companies Register, Sweden RA000544. Registration number 559490-6546
Entity created
14 Jun 2024
Legal address
Torsgatan 13, STOCKHOLM, 111 23, SE
Connected identifiers
QCCQSE2K4E573 S&P Capital IQ1937685695 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
NO0013333401 NO0013755249 NO0012909235 NO0013567990 NO0013754952 NO0013755231 NO0013728295 SE0026852725 NO0013754945 9 ISINs are mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Partly verified GLEIF records this as partially corroborated. Some fields were checked against Companies Register. The remainder is based on information the entity supplied.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

  1. Legal form changed from XJHM to BYQJ.

Show 7 earlier changes
  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 2 Apr 2026 to 2 Apr 2027.

  2. The legal address was updated.

  3. The headquarters address was updated.

  4. Corporate event recorded: Change legal address.

  5. Legal name changed from Morgon Finans AB to Morrow Bank AB.

  6. Corporate event recorded: Change legal name.

  7. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    Morrow Bank AB

    SE · 9845009C8D6CC754F846

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports Morrow Bank AB as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Companies Register, Sweden

Validated against

Companies Register, Sweden

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 24 Mar 2026

Morrow Bank AB

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 24 Mar 2026.