Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

United Arab Emirates · Jurisdiction AE-DU

ABK Capital (DIFC) Ltd

N902B Level 9 Emirates Financial Towers, Dubai International Financial Center, Dubai, AE

Legal Entity Identifier 9845009478D05BC99F76
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
15 Apr 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for ABK Capital (DIFC) Ltd is 9845009478D05BC99F76. It is valid and renewed until 15 Apr 2027.

ABK Capital (DIFC) Ltd is a Private Company Limited by Shares formed in United Arab Emirates (AE-DU), registered as 10269 with Public Register, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The LEI was registered on 15 Apr 2026. At its last validation on 15 Apr 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Public Register. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

177 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

In its first registration period.

First LEI registered on 15 Apr 2026. The next renewal falls due on 15 Apr 2027, which is 6 months from today.

15 Apr 2026 LEI issued 15 Apr 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
ABK Capital (DIFC) Ltd
Legal form
Private Company Limited by Shares 70EO
Jurisdiction
United Arab Emirates (AE-DU) AE-DU
Registration
Registered at Public Register, Dubai, United Arab Emirates RA000660. Registration number 10269
Entity created
11 Apr 2025
Legal address
N902B Level 9 Emirates Financial Towers, Dubai International Financial Center, Dubai, AE
Connected identifiers
QCCQAE78B026E S&P Capital IQ1995629279 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

Not retrieved yet. The change history for this record has not been retrieved yet.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    ABK Capital (DIFC) Ltd

    AE · 9845009478D05BC99F76

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports ABK Capital (DIFC) Ltd as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Public Register, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Validated against

Public Register, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 15 Apr 2026

ABK Capital (DIFC) Ltd

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 15 Apr 2026.