Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

Canada · Jurisdiction Ontario

1100483 ONTARIO INC.

Lot 12-15 Subdivision M-182, Minaki, P0X 1J0, CA

Legal Entity Identifier 9845007CKE8598711D79
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
30 Oct 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for 1100483 ONTARIO INC. is 9845007CKE8598711D79. It is valid and renewed until 30 Oct 2027.

1100483 ONTARIO INC. is a business corporations (which includes professional corporations) formed in Ontario, Canada, registered as 1100483 with Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario), Canada. The LEI was registered on 30 Oct 2024. At its last validation on 2 Oct 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario), Canada. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

379 Days left in this cycle

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
1100483 ONTARIO INC.
Legal form
Business corporations (which includes professional corporations) O90R
Jurisdiction
Ontario, Canada CA-ON
Registration
Registered at Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario), Canada RA000079. Registration number 1100483
Entity created
31 Oct 1994
Legal address
Lot 12-15 Subdivision M-182, Minaki, P0X 1J0, CA
Connected identifiers
S&P Capital IQ1902524819 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

Not retrieved yet. The change history for this record has not been retrieved yet.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    1100483 ONTARIO INC.

    CA · 9845007CKE8598711D79

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports 1100483 ONTARIO INC. as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario), Canada

Validated against

Corporate Registry (Province of Ontario), Canada

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 2 Oct 2026

1100483 ONTARIO INC.

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 2 Oct 2026.