Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

Bahamas

FIRST BHF HOLDING CORP.

SCOTIA HOUSE 404 EAST BAY STREET, P. O. BOX N-3016, NASSAU, BS

Legal Entity Identifier 98450070AY0U88814924
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
18 May 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for FIRST BHF HOLDING CORP. is 98450070AY0U88814924. It is valid and renewed until 18 May 2027.

FIRST BHF HOLDING CORP. is an International Business Company formed in the Bahamas, registered as 210301 with Companies Register, Bahamas. The LEI was registered on 18 May 2026. At its last validation on 18 May 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Companies Register, Bahamas. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

191 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

In its first registration period.

First LEI registered on 18 May 2026. The next renewal falls due on 18 May 2027, which is 6 months from today.

18 May 2026 LEI issued 18 May 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
FIRST BHF HOLDING CORP.
Legal form
International Business Company A9N4
Jurisdiction
Bahamas BS
Registration
Registered at Companies Register, Bahamas RA000020. Registration number 210301
Entity created
22 Dec 2022
Legal address
SCOTIA HOUSE 404 EAST BAY STREET, P. O. BOX N-3016, NASSAU, BS
Connected identifiers
S&P Capital IQ2001076768 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

No changes recorded since 19 May 2026. GLEIF's published change history for this record begins on that date, which is after the LEI was registered, so anything earlier is not covered.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    FIRST BHF HOLDING CORP.

    BS · 98450070AY0U88814924

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports FIRST BHF HOLDING CORP. as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Companies Register, Bahamas

Validated against

Companies Register, Bahamas

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 18 May 2026

FIRST BHF HOLDING CORP.

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 18 May 2026.