Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

Ireland

PPB Financing Unlimited Company

Belfield Office Park, Beech Hill Road, Clonskeagh, Dublin 4, Dublin, D04 V972, IE

Legal Entity Identifier 635400ZVFIVINNQM8576
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Lapsed
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
17 Oct 2022
LEI Issuer
Euronext Dublin
Reactivate and transfer this LEI Reactivation keeps the same identifier. A transfer changes which LEI Issuer manages the record; the LEI code and its reference data do not change.

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for PPB Financing Unlimited Company is 635400ZVFIVINNQM8576. It has lapsed and has not been renewed.

PPB Financing Unlimited Company is a Private Unlimited Company formed in Ireland, registered as 645205 with Companies Register, Ireland. The LEI was registered on 17 Oct 2019. At its last validation on 2 Apr 2025, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Companies Register, Ireland. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. Euronext Dublin maintains the record.

A lapsed LEI is publicly visible and may block derivatives reporting, client onboarding and settlement until it is renewed. Reactivation keeps the same identifier.

Record lifecycle

Lapsed since 19 Oct 2022.

First LEI registered on 17 Oct 2019, with at least 2 renewals recorded. It lapsed on 19 Oct 2022 and has not been renewed in the 4 years since.

17 Oct 2019 LEI issued Two renewal marks Each mark is a renewal that completed 17 Oct 2022 Renewal was due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
PPB Financing Unlimited Company
Legal form
Private Unlimited Company KMFX
Jurisdiction
Ireland IE
Registration
Registered at Companies Register, Ireland RA000402. Registration number 645205
Entity created
6 Mar 2019
Legal address
Belfield Office Park, Beech Hill Road, Clonskeagh, Dublin 4, Dublin, D04 V972, IE
Connected identifiers
OpenCorporatesie/645205 QCCQIE82M7DXH S&P Capital IQ641989741 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming The registration has lapsed. Renewing it clears the flag.

Changes to this record

  1. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

Show 10 earlier changes
  1. A legal address was recorded.

  2. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 18 Oct 2021 to 18 Oct 2022.

  3. A legal address was recorded.

  4. A headquarters address was recorded.

  5. The next renewal date moved from 17 Oct 2021 to 18 Oct 2021.

  6. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 17 Oct 2021.

  7. The legal address was updated.

  8. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 17 Oct 2020 to 17 Oct 2021.

  9. The next renewal date was corrected from 18 Oct 2020 to 17 Oct 2020.

  10. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
  3. This entity

    PPB Financing Unlimited Company

    IE · 635400ZVFIVINNQM8576

    Active

  4. Below
    1 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries
    Show the subsidiaries reported

    Entities that report this one as their parent in the Global LEI Index.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Companies Register, Ireland

Validated against

Companies Register, Ireland

Maintained by

Euronext Dublin

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 2 Apr 2025

PPB Financing Unlimited Company

This LEI has lapsed. Publishing it signals reference data that has not been revalidated. Renew it first. Reactivate and transfer this LEI

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

Subsidiaries change, so review this list whenever your group structure does.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 2 Apr 2025.