Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

Morocco

EATON INDUSTRIES MOROCCO

ZONE FRANCHE D'EXPORTATION MIDPARC, NOUACEUR, CASABLANCA, 27000, MA

Legal Entity Identifier 549300UPXSPJMWYSB770
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Lapsed
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Partly verified
Next renewal
20 Jan 2026
LEI Issuer
London Stock Exchange
Reactivate and transfer this LEI Reactivation keeps the same identifier. A transfer changes which LEI Issuer manages the record; the LEI code and its reference data do not change.

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for EATON INDUSTRIES MOROCCO is 549300UPXSPJMWYSB770. It has lapsed and has not been renewed.

EATON INDUSTRIES MOROCCO is a SOCIETE A RESPONSABILITE LIMITEE A ASSOCIE UNIQUE formed in Morocco, registered as 303085 with Central Trade Register, Morocco. The LEI was registered on 23 Feb 2021 and has been renewed 4 times since. Some of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Central Trade Register, Morocco at its last validation on 21 Jan 2026. The rest rests on what the entity supplied. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. London Stock Exchange maintains the record.

A lapsed LEI is publicly visible and may block derivatives reporting, client onboarding and settlement until it is renewed. Reactivation keeps the same identifier.

Record lifecycle

Lapsed since 21 Jan 2026.

First LEI registered on 23 Feb 2021 and was maintained for 5 years with 4 renewals recorded. It lapsed on 21 Jan 2026 and has not been renewed in the 9 months since.

23 Feb 2021 LEI issued Four renewal marks Each mark is a renewal that completed 20 Jan 2026 Renewal was due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
EATON INDUSTRIES MOROCCO
Legal form
SOCIETE A RESPONSABILITE LIMITEE A ASSOCIE UNIQUE 9999
Jurisdiction
Morocco MA
Registration
Registered at Central Trade Register, Morocco RA000457. Registration number 303085
Entity created
8 May 2014
Legal address
ZONE FRANCHE D'EXPORTATION MIDPARC, NOUACEUR, CASABLANCA, 27000, MA
Connected identifiers
QCCQMAENQW1T3 S&P Capital IQ321925680 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Partly verified GLEIF records this as partially corroborated. Some fields were checked against Central Trade Register. The remainder is based on information the entity supplied.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming The registration has lapsed. Renewing it clears the flag.

Changes to this record

  1. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

Show 20 earlier changes
  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 20 Jan 2025 to 20 Jan 2026.

  2. Legal form changed from GENERAL to SOCIETE A RESPONSABILITE LIMITEE A ASSOCIE UNIQUE.

  3. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 20 Jan 2024 to 20 Jan 2025.

  4. Registration status changed from Pending archival to Issued.

  5. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 20 Jan 2024.

  6. Management of this LEI transferred from GMEI Utility a service of BED B.V. to London Stock Exchange.

  7. The legal address was updated.

  8. The headquarters address was updated.

  9. Registration status changed from Pending transfer to Pending archival.

  10. Registration status changed from Issued to Pending transfer.

  11. Legal form changed from COMPANY to GENERAL.

  12. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 20 Jan 2024.

  13. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 21 Jan 2023 to 20 Jan 2024.

  14. The legal address was updated.

  15. The headquarters address was updated.

  16. The legal address was updated.

  17. The headquarters address was updated.

  18. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 23 Jan 2022 to 21 Jan 2023.

  19. Legal form recorded as COMPANY.

  20. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
  3. This entity

    EATON INDUSTRIES MOROCCO

    MA · 549300UPXSPJMWYSB770

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports EATON INDUSTRIES MOROCCO as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Central Trade Register, Morocco

Validated against

Central Trade Register, Morocco

Maintained by

London Stock Exchange

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 21 Jan 2026

EATON INDUSTRIES MOROCCO

This LEI has lapsed. Publishing it signals reference data that has not been revalidated. Renew it first. Reactivate and transfer this LEI

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 21 Jan 2026.