Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED

5 Churchill Place, 10th Floor, London, E14 5HU, GB

Legal Entity Identifier 549300QGZ1ZU74Z58506
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
5 Aug 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED is 549300QGZ1ZU74Z58506. It is valid and renewed until 5 Aug 2027.

WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED is a Private Limited Company formed in the United Kingdom, registered as 09365819 with Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom. The LEI was registered on 15 Aug 2015. At its last validation on 5 Aug 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Companies Register. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

270 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

Nine successful renewals in 11 years.

First LEI registered on 15 Aug 2015, with at least 9 renewals recorded. It was temporarily lapsed from 25 Jun 2026 to 5 Aug 2026, and has been valid for the 3 months since. The next renewal falls due on 5 Aug 2027.

15 Aug 2015 LEI issued One renewal mark Marks show renewals in the current period 5 Aug 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED
Legal form
Private Limited Company H0PO
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom GB
Registration
Registered at Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom RA000585. Registration number 09365819
Entity created
23 Dec 2014
Legal address
5 Churchill Place, 10th Floor, London, E14 5HU, GB
Connected identifiers
QCCQGBB2NK8VA S&P Capital IQ309444241 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

  1. The legal address was updated.

Show 35 earlier changes
  1. The headquarters address was updated.

  2. Corporate event recorded: Change hq address.

  3. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  4. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 24 Jun 2026 to 5 Aug 2027.

  5. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  6. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 24 Jun 2025 to 24 Jun 2026.

  7. A legal address was recorded.

  8. A headquarters address was recorded.

  9. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 24 Jun 2024 to 24 Jun 2025.

  10. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 24 Jun 2023 to 24 Jun 2024.

  11. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 24 Jun 2022 to 24 Jun 2023.

  12. The registration status changed more than once on this date.

  13. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 24 Jun 2021 to 24 Jun 2022.

  14. Management of this LEI transferred from GMEI Utility a service of BED B.V. to Ubisecure RapidLEI.

  15. The legal address was updated.

  16. The headquarters address was updated.

  17. Registration status changed from Issued to Pending transfer.

  18. Legal form changed.

  19. Legal name changed from Western Gate Private Investments Limited to WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED.

  20. The legal address was updated.

  21. The headquarters address was updated.

  22. The legal address was updated.

  23. The headquarters address was updated.

  24. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 11 Aug 2020 to 24 Jun 2021.

  25. The legal address was updated.

  26. Legal jurisdiction recorded as United Kingdom.

  27. The registration status changed more than once on this date.

  28. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 23 Jun 2019 to 11 Aug 2020.

  29. The headquarters address was updated.

  30. Legal jurisdiction changed.

  31. The legal address was updated.

  32. Legal form changed from Legal form not yet on the ELF code list to Private Limited Company.

  33. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 14 Jul 2018 to 23 Jun 2019.

  34. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 14 Jul 2018.

  35. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED

    GB · 549300QGZ1ZU74Z58506

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Validated against

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 5 Aug 2026

WESTERN GATE PRIVATE INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 5 Aug 2026.