Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

Hong Kong

JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund

HSBC Main Building, 1 Queen’s Road Central, Central and Western District, Hong Kong, HK

Legal Entity Identifier 549300AFRMC5XKQJY898
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
6 Sep 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund is 549300AFRMC5XKQJY898. It is valid and renewed until 6 Sep 2027.

JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund is an Unit Trust formed in Hong Kong, registered as BIS037 with Securities and Futures Commission, Hong Kong. The LEI was registered on 29 Dec 2016. At its last validation on 17 Aug 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Securities and Futures Commission, Hong Kong. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund is managed by JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Limited. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

302 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

Eight successful renewals in 10 years.

First LEI registered on 29 Dec 2016, with at least 8 renewals recorded. The next renewal falls due on 6 Sep 2027, which is 10 months from today.

29 Dec 2016 LEI issued Eight renewal marks Each mark is a renewal that completed 6 Sep 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund
Legal form
Unit Trust 8888
Category
Fund
Jurisdiction
Hong Kong HK
Registration
Registered at Securities and Futures Commission, Hong Kong RA000390. Registration number BIS037
Entity created
23 Feb 2017
Legal address
HSBC Main Building, 1 Queen’s Road Central, Central and Western District, Hong Kong, HK
Headquarters
19/F, CHATER HOUSE, 8 CONNAUGHT ROAD, CENTRAL, HONG KONG, HK
Connected identifiers
S&P Capital IQ414459595 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 6 Sep 2026 to 6 Sep 2027.

Show 32 earlier changes
  1. The legal address was updated.

  2. The headquarters address was updated.

  3. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 6 Sep 2025 to 6 Sep 2026.

  4. The legal address was updated.

  5. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 6 Sep 2024 to 6 Sep 2025.

  6. The headquarters address was updated.

  7. The legal address was updated.

  8. The headquarters address was updated.

  9. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 6 Sep 2023 to 6 Sep 2024.

  10. The legal address was updated.

  11. The headquarters address was updated.

  12. Legal form changed from FUND to Unit Trust.

  13. The registration status changed more than once on this date.

  14. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 6 Sep 2022 to 6 Sep 2023.

  15. Management of this LEI transferred from GMEI Utility a service of BED B.V. to Ubisecure RapidLEI.

  16. Registration status changed from Issued to Pending transfer.

  17. The next renewal date moved from 11 Dec 2021 to 6 Sep 2022.

  18. Legal form recorded as FUND.

  19. Legal form changed.

  20. Legal form recorded as FUND.

  21. Legal form changed.

  22. The legal address was updated.

  23. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 5 Jan 2021 to 11 Dec 2021.

  24. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  25. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 3 Jan 2020 to 5 Jan 2021.

  26. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  27. Legal jurisdiction recorded as Hong Kong.

  28. Legal jurisdiction changed.

  29. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 3 Jan 2020.

  30. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 13 Dec 2018 to 3 Jan 2020.

  31. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 13 Dec 2018.

  32. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund

    HK · 549300AFRMC5XKQJY898

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete. This is usual for funds. Umbrella, manager and sub-fund relationships are recorded in the fund structure below.

Fund structure Reported to GLEIF

  1. Managed by
  2. This entity

    JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund

    HK · 549300AFRMC5XKQJY898

    Active

  3. Below
    0 Sub-funds

    No other fund reports JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund as its umbrella, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

GLEIF records fund relationships separately from the consolidation parents above. A sub-fund reporting no consolidating parent is the ordinary case, and says nothing about the structure shown here.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Securities and Futures Commission, Hong Kong

Validated against

Securities and Futures Commission, Hong Kong

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 17 Aug 2026

JPMorgan Multi Balanced Fund

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 17 Aug 2026.