Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

Estonia

Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts

Liivalaia tn 34, Kesklinna, Tallinn, 15040, EE

Legal Entity Identifier 5493002Z1R0K5ONC8509
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
6 Jan 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts is 5493002Z1R0K5ONC8509. It is valid and renewed until 6 Jan 2027.

Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts is an aktsiaselts formed in Estonia, registered as 10194399 with Commercial Register, Estonia. The LEI was registered on 24 Oct 2017. At its last validation on 5 Jan 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Commercial Register, Estonia. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

83 Days left in this cycle

Record lifecycle

Eight successful renewals in 9 years.

First LEI registered on 24 Oct 2017, with at least 8 renewals recorded. It was temporarily lapsed from 24 Sep 2023 to 5 Jan 2024, and has been valid for the 3 years since. The next renewal falls due on 6 Jan 2027.

24 Oct 2017 LEI issued Three renewal marks Marks show renewals in the current period 6 Jan 2027 Next renewal due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
Swedbank Investeerimisfondid AktsiaseltsRegistered in Estonian
Legal form
Aktsiaselts 9LJA
Trading names
Aktsiaselts Hansa Investeerimisfondid, HANSA AKTIVATE JUHTIMISE AKTSIASELTS.
Jurisdiction
Estonia EE
Registration
Registered at Commercial Register, Estonia RA000181. Registration number 10194399
Entity created
30 Apr 1997
Legal address
Liivalaia tn 34, Kesklinna, Tallinn, 15040, EE
Connected identifiers
QCCQEE3JXBQQ3 S&P Capital IQ27410923 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
EE3600001749 EE3600019733 EE3600001848 EE3600091336 EE3600019741 EE3600091310 EE3600078648 EE3600073318 EE3600071031 EE3600091302 EE3600109393 EE3600078663 27 ISINs are mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 6 Jan 2026 to 6 Jan 2027.

Show 40 earlier changes
  1. The legal address was updated.

  2. The headquarters address was updated.

  3. Corporate event recorded: Change legal address.

  4. The legal address was updated.

  5. The headquarters address was updated.

  6. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 6 Jan 2025 to 6 Jan 2026.

  7. Legal name changed from SWEDBANK INVESTEERIMISFONDID AKTSIASELTS to Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts.

  8. The legal address was updated.

  9. The headquarters address was updated.

  10. Registration status changed from Pending archival to Issued.

  11. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 23 Sep 2023 to 6 Jan 2025.

  12. Management of this LEI transferred from London Stock Exchange to Ubisecure RapidLEI.

  13. Registration status changed from Pending transfer to Pending archival.

  14. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Pending transfer.

  15. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  16. Legal name changed from Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts to SWEDBANK INVESTEERIMISFONDID AKTSIASELTS.

  17. Registration status changed from Pending archival to Issued.

  18. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 23 Sep 2023.

  19. Management of this LEI transferred from GMEI Utility a service of BED B.V. to London Stock Exchange.

  20. The legal address was updated.

  21. The headquarters address was updated.

  22. Registration status changed from Pending transfer to Pending archival.

  23. Registration status changed from Issued to Pending transfer.

  24. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  25. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 22 Sep 2022 to 23 Sep 2023.

  26. The legal address was updated.

  27. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  28. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 8 Oct 2021 to 22 Sep 2022.

  29. Legal form changed.

  30. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 30 Oct 2020 to 8 Oct 2021.

  31. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  32. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 18 Oct 2019 to 30 Oct 2020.

  33. Legal jurisdiction recorded as Estonia.

  34. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  35. The legal address was updated.

  36. Legal jurisdiction changed.

  37. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 20 Oct 2018 to 18 Oct 2019.

  38. Legal form changed from Legal form not yet on the ELF code list to Aktsiaselts.

  39. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 20 Oct 2018.

  40. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts

    EE · 5493002Z1R0K5ONC8509

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete. This is usual for funds. Umbrella, manager and sub-fund relationships are recorded in the fund structure below.

Fund structure Reported to GLEIF

  1. This entity

    Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts

    EE · 5493002Z1R0K5ONC8509

    Active

  2. Below
    ? Managed funds

    Not retrieved yet. Fund relationship data for this record has not been retrieved.

GLEIF records fund relationships separately from the consolidation parents above. A sub-fund reporting no consolidating parent is the ordinary case, and says nothing about the structure shown here.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Commercial Register, Estonia

Validated against

Commercial Register, Estonia

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 5 Jan 2026

Swedbank Investeerimisfondid Aktsiaselts

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 5 Jan 2026.