Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

United Arab Emirates

إيتون م م ح

PLOT NO S30805 JEBEL ALI, 261768, DUBAI, AE

Legal Entity Identifier 5493001H0OIPLY9XGD10
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Lapsed
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Entity-supplied
Next renewal
12 Jan 2026
LEI Issuer
London Stock Exchange
Reactivate and transfer this LEI Reactivation keeps the same identifier. A transfer changes which LEI Issuer manages the record; the LEI code and its reference data do not change.

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for إيتون م م ح is 5493001H0OIPLY9XGD10. It has lapsed and has not been renewed.

إيتون م م ح is a Limited Liability Company formed in the United Arab Emirates, registered as 128206 with Temporary Code. The LEI was registered on 22 Feb 2021 and has been renewed 4 times since. Its reference data comes from documents the entity supplied rather than from a check against an authoritative public source. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. London Stock Exchange maintains the record.

A lapsed LEI is publicly visible and may block derivatives reporting, client onboarding and settlement until it is renewed. Reactivation keeps the same identifier.

Record lifecycle

Lapsed since 13 Jan 2026.

First LEI registered on 22 Feb 2021 and was maintained for 5 years with 4 renewals recorded. It lapsed on 13 Jan 2026 and has not been renewed in the 8 months since.

22 Feb 2021 LEI issued Four renewal marks Each mark is a renewal that completed 12 Jan 2026 Renewal was due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
إيتون م م ح
Legal form
Limited Liability Company RWVW
Latin script
EATON FZE
Jurisdiction
United Arab Emirates AE
Registration
Registered at Temporary Code RA888888. Registration number 128206
Entity created
8 Jul 2011
Legal address
PLOT NO S30805 JEBEL ALI, 261768, DUBAI, AE
Connected identifiers
QCCQAEJNWQ52J S&P Capital IQ253273594 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Entity-supplied GLEIF records this as entity supplied. Temporary Code covers this entity type, but the reference data was not checked against it. All of it rests on documents the entity provided.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming The registration has lapsed. Renewing it clears the flag.

Changes to this record

  1. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

Show 26 earlier changes
  1. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 12 Jan 2025 to 12 Jan 2026.

  2. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  3. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 14 Dec 2023 to 12 Jan 2025.

  4. The legal address was updated.

  5. The headquarters address was updated.

  6. Legal name changed from EATON FZE to إيتون م م ح.

  7. The legal address was updated.

  8. The headquarters address was updated.

  9. The recorded legal form was updated.

  10. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  11. Legal name changed from Eaton FZE to EATON FZE.

  12. Registration status changed from Pending archival to Issued.

  13. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 14 Dec 2023.

  14. Management of this LEI transferred from GMEI Utility a service of BED B.V. to London Stock Exchange.

  15. The legal address was updated.

  16. The headquarters address was updated.

  17. Registration status changed from Pending transfer to Pending archival.

  18. Registration status changed from Issued to Pending transfer.

  19. Legal form changed from LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY to FZE.

  20. Renewed. The next renewal date is now 14 Dec 2023.

  21. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 21 Jan 2023 to 14 Dec 2023.

  22. The legal address was updated.

  23. The headquarters address was updated.

  24. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 23 Jan 2022 to 21 Jan 2023.

  25. Legal form recorded as LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY.

  26. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
  3. This entity

    إيتون م م ح

    AE · 5493001H0OIPLY9XGD10

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports إيتون م م ح as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Temporary Code

Validated against

Documents supplied by the entity, reviewed by the LEI Issuer

Maintained by

London Stock Exchange

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 13 Jan 2026

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 13 Jan 2026.