Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

Czechia

První brněnská strojírna, a.s.

Olomoucká 3419/9, Brno, 618 00, CZ

Legal Entity Identifier 315700AJVMPOQYA0SS92
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Lapsed
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
21 Sep 2023
LEI Issuer
CSD Prague
Reactivate and transfer this LEI Reactivation keeps the same identifier. A transfer changes which LEI Issuer manages the record; the LEI code and its reference data do not change.

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for První brněnská strojírna, a.s. is 315700AJVMPOQYA0SS92. It has lapsed and has not been renewed.

První brněnská strojírna, a.s. is an akciová společnost formed in Czechia, registered as 00211281 with Commercial Register, Czechia. The LEI was registered on 6 Jun 2016. At its last validation on 24 Apr 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Commercial Register, Czechia. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. CSD Prague maintains the record.

A lapsed LEI is publicly visible and may block derivatives reporting, client onboarding and settlement until it is renewed. Reactivation keeps the same identifier.

Record lifecycle

Lapsed since 22 Sep 2023.

First LEI registered on 6 Jun 2016, with at least 5 renewals recorded. It lapsed on 22 Sep 2023 and has not been renewed in the 3 years since.

6 Jun 2016 LEI issued Five renewal marks Each mark is a renewal that completed 21 Sep 2023 Renewal was due

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
První brněnská strojírna, a.s.Registered in Czech
Legal form
Akciová společnost 6CQN
Latin script
Prvni brnenska strojirna, a.s.Generated by the LEI issuer for Latin-script systems, not a name the entity has adopted
Jurisdiction
Czechia CZ
Registration
Registered at Commercial Register, Czechia RA000163. Registration number 00211281
Entity created
1 Dec 1990
Legal address
Olomoucká 3419/9, Brno, 618 00, CZ
Connected identifiers
OpenCorporatescz/00211281 QCCQCZ4X1MJDA S&P Capital IQ45499496 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
CZ0005135871 1 ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming The registration has lapsed. Renewing it clears the flag.

Changes to this record

  1. A legal address was recorded.

Show 14 earlier changes
  1. A headquarters address was recorded.

  2. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  3. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 23 Sep 2022 to 22 Sep 2023.

  4. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  5. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 10 Jun 2021 to 23 Sep 2022.

  6. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  7. Legal form changed.

  8. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 10 Jun 2020 to 10 Jun 2021.

  9. The legal address was updated.

  10. The headquarters address was updated.

  11. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 10 Jun 2019 to 10 Jun 2020.

  12. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 8 Jun 2018 to 10 Jun 2019.

  13. Legal form changed from Legal form not yet on the ELF code list to Akciová společnost.

  14. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
  3. This entity

    První brněnská strojírna, a.s.

    CZ · 315700AJVMPOQYA0SS92

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports První brněnská strojírna, a.s. as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Commercial Register, Czechia

Validated against

Commercial Register, Czechia

Maintained by

CSD Prague

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 24 Apr 2026

První brněnská strojírna, a.s.

This LEI has lapsed. Publishing it signals reference data that has not been revalidated. Renew it first. Reactivate and transfer this LEI

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 24 Apr 2026.