Public LEI record · Global LEI Index Managed by RapidLEI

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

MKS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED

6th Floor 9 Appold Street, London, EC2A 2AP, GB

Legal Entity Identifier 213800EI3UUBN5GKRO77
Entity status
Active
LEI status
Issued
Policy conformity
Non-conforming
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
12 Oct 2027
LEI Issuer
Ubisecure RapidLEI Get a signed certificate

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for MKS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED is 213800EI3UUBN5GKRO77. It is valid and renewed until 12 Oct 2027.

MKS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED is a Private Limited Company formed in the United Kingdom, registered as 01567830 with Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom. The LEI was registered on 16 Dec 2014. At its last validation on 12 Oct 2026, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Companies Register. It does not identify a parent, on the grounds that the relationship is not publicly disclosed. RapidLEI maintains the record.

The Policy Conformity Flag is not set, which means the ownership data GLEIF requires, known as Level 2 relationship data, is missing or out of date. The LEI itself remains valid, and the flag clears once the outstanding item is resolved. If this is your LEI, contact us and we will complete it.

361 Days left in this cycle

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
MKS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED
Legal form
Private Limited Company H0PO
Former legal name
AUGUSTINE LIMITED
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom GB
Registration
Registered at Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom RA000585. Registration number 01567830
Entity created
12 Jun 1981
Legal address
6th Floor 9 Appold Street, London, EC2A 2AP, GB
Connected identifiers
OpenCorporatesgb/01567830 QCCQGBYESNBJ4 S&P Capital IQ283666464 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Non-conforming A policy requirement is outstanding. The LEI itself remains valid.

Changes to this record

Not retrieved yet. The change history for this record has not been retrieved yet.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    MKS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED

    GB · 213800EI3UUBN5GKRO77

    Active

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports MKS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Validated against

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Maintained by

Ubisecure RapidLEI

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 12 Oct 2026

MKS FINANCIAL PLANNING LIMITED

Add this schema to your homepage. Replace the two example.com values with your own homepage address before publishing.

How to use this

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 12 Oct 2026.