Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

France

OFI ALPHA CNP

20 RUE VERNIER, 20 A 22, PARIS 17, 75017, FR

Legal Entity Identifier 969500M0W6SN2199E627
Entity status
Not reported
LEI status
Annulled
Policy conformity
Not applicable
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
Not applicable, this record is closed
LEI Issuer
Insee

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for OFI ALPHA CNP is 969500M0W6SN2199E627. It was annulled. GLEIF found the registration had been issued in error, so this identifier was never valid and must not be used for reporting or onboarding.

OFI ALPHA CNP is an organisme de placement collectif en valeurs mobilières sans personnalité morale formed in France, registered as 31227 with Autorité des marchés financiers, France. The LEI was registered on 30 May 2017. At its last validation on 19 Mar 2018, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Autorité des marchés financiers, France. Insee maintained the record.

An annulled record is closed permanently. It cannot be renewed, transferred or reinstated. The organisation itself may still be trading, and may hold a separate valid LEI under a different code.

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
OFI ALPHA CNPRegistered in French
Legal form
Organisme de placement collectif en valeurs mobilières sans personnalité morale MQU9
Category
Fund
Jurisdiction
France FR
Registration
Registered at Autorité des marchés financiers, France RA000190. Registration number 31227
Entity created
21 Jul 2015
Legal address
20 RUE VERNIER, 20 A 22, PARIS 17, 75017, FR
Headquarters
C/O OFI MGA, 20 RUE VERNIER, 20 A 22, PARIS 17, 75017, FR
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Not applicable GLEIF does not assess a closed record against the policy.
Entity status
Not reported GLEIF holds no entity status for this record. This is routine for funds and some other entity types, and says nothing about whether the organisation is trading.

Changes to this record

Not retrieved yet. The change history for this record has not been retrieved yet.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. This entity

    OFI ALPHA CNP

    FR · 969500M0W6SN2199E627

  2. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports OFI ALPHA CNP as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

This entity has not reported a parent, and no Level 2 reporting exception is recorded against it.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Autorité des marchés financiers, France

Validated against

Autorité des marchés financiers, France

Maintained by

Insee

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 19 Mar 2018

OFI ALPHA CNP

This LEI was annulled and is not a valid identifier.

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 19 Mar 2018.