Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

BUNDEENA LIMITED

107 LONSDALE ROAD, BARNES, LONDON, SW13 9DA, GB

Legal Entity Identifier 5493004RBVG2SILDCR77
Entity status
Inactive
LEI status
Retired
Policy conformity
Not applicable
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
Not applicable, this record is closed
LEI Issuer
London Stock Exchange

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for BUNDEENA LIMITED is 5493004RBVG2SILDCR77. The entity ceased and this LEI was retired. Its business register records a dissolution, effective 29 Aug 2023.

BUNDEENA LIMITED is a Private Limited Company formed in the United Kingdom, registered as 09198784 with Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom. The LEI was registered on 17 Oct 2017. At its last validation on 16 Dec 2024, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Companies Register. London Stock Exchange maintained the record.

A retired LEI is a permanent record. It is never renewed and never reissued.

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
BUNDEENA LIMITED
Legal form
Private Limited Company H0PO
Jurisdiction
United Kingdom GB
Registration
Registered at Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom RA000585. Registration number 09198784
Entity created
2 Sep 2014
Legal address
107 LONSDALE ROAD, BARNES, LONDON, SW13 9DA, GB
Connected identifiers
OpenCorporatesgb/09198784 QCCQGB7PA81UR S&P Capital IQ545897510 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Not applicable GLEIF does not assess a closed record against the policy.
Entity status
Inactive The organisation itself is recorded as no longer active, which is a separate fact from the status of the identifier.

Changes to this record

Not retrieved yet. The change history for this record has not been retrieved yet.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    BUNDEENA LIMITED

    GB · 5493004RBVG2SILDCR77

    Inactive

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports BUNDEENA LIMITED as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Validated against

Companies Register, England and Wales, United Kingdom

Maintained by

London Stock Exchange

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 16 Dec 2024

BUNDEENA LIMITED

This LEI is retired and no longer identifies an active organisation, so there is no website markup to offer for it.

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 16 Dec 2024.