Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

Russian Federation

РОССИЙСКИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ БАНК (публичное акционерное общество)

улица Набережная имени 60-летия СССР, дом 34, Симферополь, 295000, RU

Legal Entity Identifier 253400PT5760286MJW82
Entity status
Inactive
LEI status
Retired
Policy conformity
Not applicable
Reference data
Register-verified
Next renewal
Not applicable, this record is closed
LEI Issuer
National Settlement Depository, Russia
Go to the record that replaces this one Counterparty checks should follow the surviving record.

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for РОССИЙСКИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ БАНК (публичное акционерное общество) is 253400PT5760286MJW82. The entity ceased and this LEI was retired. The surviving entity holds LEI 253400V1H6ART1UQ0N98.

РОССИЙСКИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ БАНК (публичное акционерное общество) is a Публичные акционерные общества formed in Russia, registered as 1027700381290 with Unified State Register of Legal Entities, Russia. The LEI was registered on 14 May 2015. At its last validation on 26 Jun 2025, all of its Level 1 reference data was confirmed against Unified State Register of Legal Entities, Russia. National Settlement Depository, Russia maintained the record.

A retired LEI is a permanent record. It is never renewed and never reissued.

Record lifecycle

Retired. This LEI is no longer in use.

First LEI registered on 14 May 2015, with at least 4 renewals recorded. The record remains published in the Global LEI Index as a permanent entry.

14 May 2015 LEI issued Four renewal marks Each mark is a renewal that completed 26 Jun 2025 Retired at GLEIF

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
РОССИЙСКИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ БАНК (публичное акционерное общество)Registered in Russian
Legal form
Публичные акционерные общества 4TYO
Also known as
RNCB, Russian National Commercial Bank
Trading name
РНКБ Банк (ПАО)
Jurisdiction
Russia RU
Registration
Registered at Unified State Register of Legal Entities, Russia RA000499. Registration number 1027700381290
Entity created
27 May 1998
Legal address
улица Набережная имени 60-летия СССР, дом 34, Симферополь, 295000, RU
Connected identifiers
QCCQRUUAT7XME S&P Capital IQ99020551 Other identifiers recorded against this LEI.
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Register-verified GLEIF records this as fully corroborated. At its last validation, all of the entity's Level 1 reference data was verified against an authoritative public source.
Policy conformity
Not applicable GLEIF does not assess a closed record against the policy.
Entity status
Inactive The organisation itself is recorded as no longer active, which is a separate fact from the status of the identifier.

Changes to this record

  1. Entity status changed from Active to Inactive.

Show 20 earlier changes
  1. A successor entity was recorded: 253400V1H6ART1UQ0N98.

  2. Corporate event recorded: Absorption.

  3. Registration status changed from Issued to Retired.

  4. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  5. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 2 Aug 2024 to 21 Aug 2025.

  6. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  7. The legal address was updated.

  8. Corporate event recorded: Change legal address.

  9. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 24 Aug 2023 to 2 Aug 2024.

  10. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  11. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 26 Jul 2022 to 24 Aug 2023.

  12. Registration status changed from Issued to Lapsed.

  13. The legal address was updated.

  14. Corporate event recorded: Change legal address.

  15. Corporate event recorded: Absorption.

  16. Registration status changed from Lapsed to Issued.

  17. Renewed. The next renewal date moved from 30 May 2018 to 26 Jul 2022.

  18. The legal address was updated.

  19. The legal address was updated.

  20. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

This record has more history than we hold. The oldest changes are not shown.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Ultimate parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  2. Direct parent
    Not disclosed Reported exception Parent exists, not publicly available
  3. This entity

    РОССИЙСКИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ БАНК (публичное акционерное общество)

    RU · 253400PT5760286MJW82

    Inactive

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports РОССИЙСКИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ БАНК (публичное акционерное общество) as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

Unified State Register of Legal Entities, Russia

Validated against

Unified State Register of Legal Entities, Russia

Maintained by

National Settlement Depository, Russia

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 26 Jun 2025

РОССИЙСКИЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ БАНК (публичное акционерное общество)

This LEI is retired. The entity's activity continues under 253400V1H6ART1UQ0N98.

Open 253400V1H6ART1UQ0N98

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 26 Jun 2025.