Public LEI record · Global LEI Index

France

LCL TRIPLE TEMPO (JANV 2019)

90, BOULEVARD PASTEUR, PARIS, 75730, FR

Legal Entity Identifier 213800OLUDDBT9PXZ611
Entity status
Not reported
LEI status
Duplicate
Policy conformity
Not applicable
Reference data
Entity-supplied
Next renewal
Not applicable, this record is closed
LEI Issuer
London Stock Exchange
Go to the record that replaces this one Both codes were issued to the same entity. Only the other one is current.

Record snapshot

The Legal Entity Identifier for LCL TRIPLE TEMPO (JANV 2019) is 213800OLUDDBT9PXZ611. It duplicates an existing record and has been withdrawn. The record to use is 549300EK5JV78B1JDS31.

LCL TRIPLE TEMPO (JANV 2019) is a FUND formed in France. The LEI was registered on 27 Dec 2018. Its reference data comes from documents the entity supplied rather than from a check against an authoritative public source. London Stock Exchange maintained the record.

Both codes were issued to the same entity. Only one is current.

Record lifecycle

Duplicate. This LEI is no longer in use.

First LEI registered on 27 Dec 2018 and was valid for 3 years. The record remains published in the Global LEI Index as a permanent entry.

27 Dec 2018 LEI issued 24 Mar 2022 Duplicate at GLEIF

Registered entity Level 1 data

Legal name
LCL TRIPLE TEMPO (JANV 2019)
Legal form
FUND 8888
Category
Fund
Jurisdiction
France FR
Registration
No authoritative public source on GLEIF's list covers this entity type.
Entity created
N/A
Legal address
90, BOULEVARD PASTEUR, PARIS, 75730, FR
Securities
Not recorded No ISIN is mapped to this LEI in the ANNA and GLEIF ISIN-to-LEI file. That records the absence of a mapping, not the absence of securities.

What this record’s status means

Reference data
Entity-supplied GLEIF records this as entity supplied. No authoritative public source on GLEIF's list covers this entity type, so there was nothing to check the data against. It was validated against documents the entity provided.
Policy conformity
Not applicable GLEIF does not assess a closed record against the policy.
Entity status
Not reported GLEIF holds no entity status for this record. This is routine for funds and some other entity types, and says nothing about whether the organisation is trading.

Changes to this record

  1. Entity status changed from Active to Null.

Show 4 earlier changes
  1. Legal form recorded as FUND.

  2. A successor entity was recorded: 549300EK5JV78B1JDS31.

  3. Registration status changed from Issued to Duplicate.

  4. The LEI was registered and first published to the Global LEI Index.

Ownership Level 2 data

  1. Direct and ultimate parent
  2. GLEIF reports the same entity at both tiers, so the chain is one step, not two.

  3. This entity

    LCL TRIPLE TEMPO (JANV 2019)

    FR · 213800OLUDDBT9PXZ611

  4. Below
    0 Direct subsidiaries
    0 Ultimate subsidiaries

    The chain ends here. No other entity reports LCL TRIPLE TEMPO (JANV 2019) as its parent, so the count is a stated zero rather than data still to arrive.

Level 2 data records who consolidates this entity. A reported relationship, or a reported reason for the absence of one, both satisfy the standard. Only a record carrying neither is incomplete.

Where this data comes from

Source registry

None applies to this entity type

Validated against

Documents supplied by the entity, reviewed by the LEI Issuer

Maintained by

London Stock Exchange

Published in

The GLEIF Global LEI Index. This record last updated 24 Mar 2022

Reference data from the GLEIF Global LEI Index, as published on 24 Mar 2022.